Skip to content

On Set: Ming

April 6, 2009


HEY!Hey!hey!It’s MING again =)Hope you guys won’t get bored with me ya hehe~I’m really glad that i’m still in this competition.THANKS to all who had voted for me.Ya votes mean alot to me…appreciate much.Well it’s already past 1 month and i’m missing my family and friends SooOOooo badly sob T-T…especially mummy & daddy hmm…Daddy DON’T worry ok~ya lil girl here doing just fine =)I’ll always take ya advise ya the COOLEST DAD ever mwah~Me and Natasha are totally cool with things right now.

Recently there’s NO MORE DRAMA in the house.I think It’s a good thing thou because mostly i’m tired of people being ugly to each other in the house.i’m really tired with all the pain i feel and hear everyday.There’s too much of it.It’s like a pieces of glass in my head all the time.But that’s not gonna stop me.I’ll be strong and stay FOCUS on the competition.I knoe being in this industry it’s gonna be ugly.Some people may like you & some may not.Same goes to all the comments on the blog hehe =) *thanks to all who back me up ya*LOVE YOU GUYS~

Well let’s put all those sad thingy aside.It’s a brand new WEeeEeeK and i was super excited to find out that we’re going to do our photoshoot with 1 of our lovely judges JIMMY.Jimmy was with us through out the whole photoshoot session.This week he conducted the photoshoot teaching us how to pose,told us our best features angle.It was really FUN!!!1 of our gorgeous judges JULIE and our beloved stylist DESMOND said i look like a poodle hmm…I wonder if that’s a compliment or not LOL!!! I totally love the futuristic theme.I think it’s something different compared to all the previous photoshoot.

Next tuesday it’s gonna be another elimination day…So remember to keep voting for me DREAM 08~XOXO~

P/S:LIANA,if anything I’ve said or I’ve done wrong I’m really sorry.But I definitely think you have potential girl =)

Cha Cha darl…we MISS YOU and ya YUMMYLICIOUS FOOD…I believe u’ll go far in this industry YOU GO GIRL!!!

YuHoOOoo MAYA,we miss ya LAUGHTER.The house seems to be real empty without you.All the girls here MISS YOU AS HELL!!hek hok hek*only u noe wat that mean*wink wink*

Rajvin we miss u too…hope u get well soon ya~hugs and kisses~

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 30, 2009 5:06 pm

    Ha.. Lee Ming, it’s been awhile and you’re in MDG 2 and in top posing now. good for ya..I will continue support you and hope you win =D Hopefully my hp credit is enough for voting you. haha..Take care

Leave a comment